Fabio Frizzi

Jury president, Composer

Qualified Members Of The Jury

The Jury Of The VerticalMovie Festival Is Mainly Composed Of Nationally And Internationally Renowned Showbiz Professionals. It Includes Directors, Screenwriters, Musicians, Actors, Producers And Communication Figures.

Roberto Nepote

Rai Marketing Director

Samuela Sardo


He made his debut at the age of 5 in the theater in Henrik Ibsen’s “Doll’s House”. Her career continues in the TV series of Italy 1, “Chiara and the others”, “The boys of the wall” then “A place in the sun” on Rai 3. In the following years: “A woman for a friend 3”, “Companions of school “,” Pride “,” Right of defense “, with” Incantesimo 7 “wins the Golden Telegrolla. In 2018 he returns to the Sistine Theater with” Belle Ripiene “.

Silvia Scola

Author, screenwriter

Age and Scarpelli’s student. His debut feature is “Che ora è” with Troisi and Mastroianni directed by his father Ettore, with whom he has written, among others, La Cena, Unfair Competition, Gente di Roma, How strange to call himself Federico.

Stefano Reali

Director, screenwriter

Alessandra Kre

Actress, screenwriter, author

Alessandra Kre is an actress, singer, screenwriter, author for the theater and historian of Italian cinema. In love with the Italian comedy and Monica Vitti beyond measure, one of her mottos is a phrase of the latter: “Discovering to make people laugh is like discovering that you are the King’s daughter.”

Gianni Fantoni

Actor, author

Fantoni was born in Ferrara in 1967. His career began in 1990 as a competitor of a Rai 2 program “Stasera mi butto”. He becomes popular for his recurring presence at the Maurizio Costanzo Show on Canale 5. In 1992 he leads Striscia la Notizia paired with Claudio Bisio. He recently co-starred in the musical The Full Monty.

Isabella Cesarini

Author, critic and essayist

With the book “The cinema of empty rooms” published in 2017 he won the International Prize of the City of Florence for the non-fiction section. The work is included in the CSC library. With the book “ANIME INQUIETE he wins the” Luca Romano “International Literary Prize for the narrative section. In 2020 he wins the Kalos Culture Prize 2020 for art and literature in Forte dei Marmi.

Antonio Tallura


Valentina Gemelli

Actress, author

Valentina Gemelli is an actress, author and radio speaker. You work in the theater, cinema and television. She is the winner of the Vincenzo Crocitti 2018 award. She writes for the weekly “Mio”.

Boris Sollazzo

Film critic, writer

Eugenio Cappuccio

Director, screenwriter

Fabrizio Fornaci


Composer of soundtracks for films and documentaries, as well as music for acronyms and Rai and Mediaset programs. Secretary of the A.C.M.F. (Association of Music Composers for Film).

Integrare@ Associazione Culturale
Via Paolo Borsellino 2
00046 Grottaferrata (Roma)
P.IVA 12531501000
C.F. 92030330580

VerticalMovie Festival© 2020 Tutti i diritti riservati

Ti invitiamo a esplorare la prova gratuita oggi!